It’s a start

August 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

So what is it about blogging that makes me want to spend long hours deciding how it should look like, what name I should use and what title I should carry? Believe me, the tasks seem easy but you’d never know until you begin thinking about it.

It’s really just about me being able to share myself through this medium in a form that best describes me: simple, clean, artsy, obsessive-compulsive. I wanted to create my own theme but right now, it consumes me. Coding at this time of the day when I’m supposed to be at work is just counterproductive.

At least this will do for now. I have a name. I have a workable look. I have this one post. Yet there are lots more to write about, photos to share, journeys to document, videos to roll.

Later on, the dotcom will come, and the posts too. I’ll just try this out first before I buy my domain.

So let’s see what I can do next and when. Again, it’s a start.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to It’s a start

What say you?

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s a start at that and something else entirely.

meta

